The web browser you are using is no longer supported

For a better TimeTree experience, please have your web browser updated.

See More

Prince William Division Softball Tryouts

Event Info

Team Virginia Mizuno Fastpitch 
Prince William Division Tryouts 

10U Harris-
hharris@teamvirginiaathletics.com 
August 9th starts at 5:00
August 16th starts at 5:00 

Dean Park (field #2)
9501 Dean Park Lane
Manassas, VA 20110

12U Burns-
mburns@teamvirginiaathletics.com
August 8th starts at 10:00

Dean Park (field #2)
9501 Dean Park Lane
Manassas, VA 20110

14U Gamble-
rgamble@teamvirginiaathletics.com
July 16th starts at 4:00

Dean Park (field #2)
9501 Dean Park Lane
Manassas, VA 20110

16U Shankle-
bshankle@teamvirginiaathletics.com
July 28th starts at 5:30

Ben Lomand Park
7500 Ben Lomand Drive
Manassas,  VA 20109

16U Arroyo-
rarroyo@teamvirginiaathletics.com
August 3rd starts at 6:00
August 5th starts at 6:00
August 10th starts at 6:00
August 16th starts at 11:00

Sharron Baucom Dale City Rec
14300 Minnieville Road
Woodbridge, VA 22193

18U Crabill-
mcrabill@teamvirginiaathletics.com
August 9th starts at 10:00
August 15th starts at 10:00

Liberty High School
6300 Independence Avenue
Bealeton,  VA 22712

Event Date

Date
July 15, 2020 - August 16, 2020
Notes
https://form.jotform.com/201845908363157

Event Location/URL

Notes
email- tryouts@teamvirginiaathletics.com for more info website- teamvirginiaathletics.com

Calendar

Team Virginia Mizuno Baseball & Softball Tryouts
Subscribed 10
2020 Tryout Schedule

Users’ Reactions

  • 0 people “Liked”
  • 0 people saved to “Memo”

share

JavaScript is disabled. Please enable your JavaScript settings in order to use the service.