The web browser you are using is no longer supported

For a better TimeTree experience, please have your web browser updated.

See More
Team Virginia Mizuno Baseball & Softball Tryouts
2020 Tryout Schedule

Fauquier Division Softball Tryouts

  • 1
  • 3
  • Open in appAddLike

    Event Info

    Team Virginia Mizuno Fastpitch 
    Fauquier Division Tryouts 
    
    10U-
    tryouts@teamvirginiaathletics.com 
    
    12U Rodgers-
    crodgers@teamvirginiaathletics.com 
    July 27th starts at 5:15
    August 2nd starts at 12:00
    
    Fauquier High School
    705 Waterloo Road
    Warrenton,  VA 20186
    
    14U Lovell-
    jlovell@teamvirginiaathletics.com 
    July 22nd starts at 5:15
    July 25th starts at 12:00
    July 29th starts at 5:15
    
    Fauquier High School
    705 Waterloo Road
    Warrenton,  VA 20186
    
    16U Frazier-
    bfrazier@teamvirginiaathletics.com
    July 28th starts at 7:00
    July 31st starts at 6:00
    August 4th starts at 7:00
    August 7th starts at 6:00
    
    Fauquier High School
    705 Waterloo Road
    Warrenton,  VA 20186
    
    16U Peregrino-
    rperegrino@teamvirginiaathletics.com
    August 11th starts at 6:00
    August 12th starts at 6:00
    
    Childs Field
    5253 Cassanova Road
    Warrenton, VA 20139
    
    16U Leatherman-
    cleatherman@teamvirginiaathletics.com
    July 23rd starts at 5:30
    July 30th starts at 5:30
    August 6th starts at 5:30
    August 15th starts at 12:00
    
    Fauquier High School
    705 Waterloo Road
    Warrenton,  VA 20186
    
    18U Lewis-
    jlewis@teamvirginiaathletics.com
    August 3rd starts at 7:00
    August 5th starts at 7:00
    
    Fauquier High School
    705 Waterloo Road
    Warrenton,  VA 20186
    
    18U Harrington-
    sharrington@teamvirginiaathletics.com
    August 11th starts at 6:00
    August 12th starts at 6:00
    
    Childs Field
    5253 Cassanova Road
    Warrenton, VA 20139
    16U Leatherman-
    

    Event Date

    Date
    July 15, 2020 - August 16, 2020
    Notes
    https://form.jotform.com/201845908363157

    Event Location/URL

    Notes
    email- tryouts@teamvirginiaathletics.com for more info website- teamvirginiaathletics.com

    Calendar

    Team Virginia Mizuno Baseball & Softball Tryouts
    2020 Tryout Schedule
    Subscribe to calendar and receive information

    Users’ Reactions

    • 1 people “Liked”
    • 3 people saved to “Memo”

    share

    JavaScript is disabled. Please enable your JavaScript settings in order to use the service.