The web browser you are using is no longer supported

For a better TimeTree experience, please have your web browser updated.

See More

Team Virginia Mizuno Baseball Tryouts

Event Info

Team Virginia Mizuno Baseball
Tryouts

10U Ciavarro-
dciavarro@teamvirginiaathletics.com
August 8th starts at 12:00

Fauquier High School 
705 Waterloo Road
Warrenton,  VA 20186

12U Laws-
tlaws@teamvirginiaathletics.com
August 12th starts at 6:30
August 16th starts at 10:00

Liberty High School
6300 Independence Avenue
Bealeton,  VA 22712

15U Graham-
mgraham@teamvirginiaathletics.com
July 27th starts at 6:00

Fauquier High School 
705 Waterloo Road
Warrenton,  VA 20186

16U Haugh-
mhaugh@teamvirginiaathletics.com 
July 16th starts at 7:00

Dean Park
9501 Dean Park Lane
Manassas, VA 20110

17U Henry-
mhenry@teamvirginiaathletics.com
August 8th starts at 10:00

Liberty High School
6300 Independence Avenue
Bealeton,  VA 22712

Event Date

Date
July 15, 2020 - August 16, 2020
Notes
https://form.jotform.com/201885335570155

Event Location/URL

Notes
email- tryouts@teamvirginiaathletics.com for more info website- teamvirginiaathletics.com

Calendar

Team Virginia Mizuno Baseball & Softball Tryouts
Subscribed 10
2020 Tryout Schedule

Users’ Reactions

  • 0 people “Liked”
  • 0 people saved to “Memo”

share

JavaScript is disabled. Please enable your JavaScript settings in order to use the service.