Notice of end of support for "Shared Events" function that allows sharing individual events.
"Shared Events" function is no longer available.
"Shared Events" cannot be accessed after 31. May 2021.
All data, including personal information, created using this function will be deleted within 90 days (August 31, 2021).
Please note that once the data is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Sharing a calendar with others such as family members, partners, friends, and colleagues will remain unchanged. “Shared Events” does not affect “Shared Calendars”.
Thank you for using and supporting TimeTree !